Scientific Board

Board members of the EHRS
President Ulrike Blume-Peytavi, MD, Germany
Secretary Rolf Hoffmann, MD, Germany
Treasurer Michael Philpott, PhD, United Kingdom
Members Andrew Messenger, MD, United Kingdom
Souad Lachgar, MD, France
Bianca Maria Piraccini, MD, Italy
Scientific Advisory Board
Ulrike Blume-Peytavi - Berlin, Germany
Ramon Grimalt - Barcelona, Spain
Rudolf Happle - Marburg, Germany
Rolf Hoffmann - Marburg, Germany
Andrew Messenger - Sheffield, United Kingdom
Valerie Randall - Bradford, United Kingdom
Dominique Van Neste - Tournai, Belgium


Ulrike Blume-Peytavi - Germany
Alex Chamberlain - United Kingdom
Rodney Dawber - United Kingdom
Ramon Grimalt - Spain
Rudolf Happle - Germany
Malcolm Hodgins - Scotland
Robert Hoffman - USA
Rolf Hoffmann - Germany
Maria Hordinsky - USA
Colin Jahoda - Scotland
Keith Kaufman - USA
Jo Lambert - Belgium
Andrew McDonagh - United Kingdom
Kevin McElwee - Germany
Andrew Messenger - United Kingdom
Eva Peters - Germany
Michael Philpott - United Kingdom
Bianca Maria Piraccini - Italy
Valerie Randall - United Kingdom
Jan Rundegren - Sweden
Hugh Rushton - United Kingdom
Karin Schallreuter - United Kingdom
Peter Steijlen - The Netherlands
Desmond Tobin - United Kingdom
Antonella Tosti - Italy
Dominique Van Neste - Belgium
Maurice Van Steensel - The Netherlands
David Whiting - USA

Leave a Comment


Lost Password


The registration is limited to active EHRS Members only.

If you want to become EHRS Member, please fill out the application form.

If you already are EHRS Member, please, contact us to get registered.
Thank you.