Scientific Board

Board members of the European Hair Research Society (EHRS)
President Andrew Messenger, MD, United Kingdom
Secretary Rolf Hoffmann, MD, Germany
Treasurer Desmond Tobin, PhD, United Kingdom
Members P. Freyschmidt-Paul, Germany
K. McElwee, Canada
RM. Trüeb, Switzerland
Organising Committee

Andrew Messenger
Pattie Birch
Chris Gummer
Andrew McDonagh
Michael Philpott
Valerie Randall
Hugh Rushton
Rachid Tazi-Ahnini
Gillian Westgate


Leave a Comment


Lost Password


The registration is limited to active EHRS Members only.

If you want to become EHRS Member, please fill out the application form.

If you already are EHRS Member, please, contact us to get registered.
Thank you.