Scientific Board

Board members of the EHRS
President Ulrike Blume-Peytavi, MD, Germany
Secretary Rolf Hoffmann, MD, Germany
Treasurer Michael Philpott, PhD, United Kingdom
Members Andrew Messenger, MD, United Kingdom
Souad Lachgar, MD, France
Bianca Maria Piraccini, MD, Italy
Scientific Advisory Board

Ulrike Blume-Peytavi - Berlin, Germany
Juan Ferrando - Barcelona, Spain
Ramon Grimalt - Barcelona, Spain
Rudolf Happle - Marburg, Germany
Rolf Hoffmann - Marburg, Germany
Kevin McElwee - Marburg, Germany
Andrew Messenger - Sheffield, United Kingdom
Bianca Maria Piraccini - Bologna, Italy
Michael Philpott - London, United Kingdom
Valerie Randall - Bradford, United Kingdom
Dominique Van Neste - Tournai, Belgium



B. Bernard - France
U. Blume-Peytavi - Germany
N. Botchareva - Russia
P. Bouhanna - France
F. Camacho - Spain
A. Camps - Spain
R. Dawber - United Kingdom
K. McElwee - Germany
J. Ferrando - Spain
P. Freyschmidt-Paul - Germany
A. Ginzburg - Germany
R. Grimalt - Spain
R. Happle - Germany
R. Hoffmann - Germany
S. Itami - Japan
C. Jahoda - Scotland
A. Messenger - United Kingdom
B. Morgan - USA
E. Peters - Germany
BM. Piraccini - Italy
M. Philpott - United Kingdom
V. Randall - United Kingdom
A. Rebora - Italy
P. Reygagne - France
H. Rushton - United Kingdom
J. Shapiro - Canada
R. Sinclair - Australia
S. Takayasu - Japan
D. Tobin - United Kingdom
A. Tosti - Italy
D. Van Neste - Belgium
D. Whiting - USA
A. Zlotogorski - Israel

Leave a Comment


Lost Password


The registration is limited to active EHRS Members only.

If you want to become EHRS Member, please fill out the application form.

If you already are EHRS Member, please, contact us to get registered.
Thank you.